Contact Menu

Profile

Profile

Where to find it: Click on your name - My Settings - Profile.

Add Profile Photo: Upload your picture here.

First Name*: Your first name is already filled in (from the registration).

Last Name*: Your last name is already filled in (from the registration).

Location*: You have chosen a suitable "Location" during the registration.

Department*: You have chosen a suitable "Department" during the registration.

System Language*: Choose the language of your Firstbird account.

Employee ID: If available and required by your company, you can enter your employee ID here.

Time Zone*: Choose your time zone.

Incognito Mode: If you want to use Firstbird Incognito, please tick the checkbox here. Please take a look at the article "Incognito mode" for further details.

* Mandatory fields.

HC_Profile_TS_ENG.jpg

 

 

Incognito mode

Where to find it: Click on your name - My Settings - Profile - Incognito.

If you want to be invisible on the leaderboard to other Talent Scouts, you can activate the "Incognito Mode".

To activate the Incognito Mode click on the button "Save Changes".

Talent Scouts who have activated the "Incognito Mode" can be seen by admins under the "Account Preferences"-"User Management". In case of challenges, Firstbird provides reports where our contact person can see the points from all Talent Scouts, even from those who have activated the "Incognito Mode".

PN_Incognito_Mode_TS_ENG.jpg

 

 

Delete my account

Where to find it: Click on your name - My Settings - Profile - Delete account.

If you would like to delete your Talent Scout account, please log in to your account and follow these instructions:

  • Click on your name in the top right, go to "My Settings" and then to "Profile".
  • Scroll down until you see the "Delete account" button.
  • Tap the button and select a reason.
  • Enter your current password
  • Confirm your decision by clicking on the red "Delete account" button.

You will be automatically logged out of your account and all your data stored in our system will be irrevocably deleted.